aaaRiverRoomFlag2.jpg
 
RRlinks.jpg    
 
JulySchedule3.jpg
 
Whos_Playing2.jpg  
July_Schedule2.jpg
 
Past_Results2.jpg
 
Player_Stats2.jpg
 
Club_Monthly_Seats2.jpg
 
PlayerOfTheYear2.jpg
 
TopTen2.jpg
 
WPT_Series2.jpg
 
QueenOfHearts2.jpg
 
Credits2.jpg
 
Members2.jpg
 
GuestPass2.jpg
 
Online2.jpg



 
Know your limits or ask for help!


Next_Header_Banner.jpg

MainPage/LETSplayPOKER.jpg 

 aaaline.jpg
  Our Next On-Line Tournaments: T#-89
Holiday Online Blast / Guaranteed $500 Winner
Sunday July 5th @ 6:30 P.M.
 $101 Buy-In / $10,000 Chips / 15 Min.Blinds
*Note: Must Have Positive Online Balance Or Contact Bob About Playing 

PokerStars3.jpg


aaaline.jpg 
 
Next LiveAction2.jpg Game:

Thursday July 9th @ 5:30 P.M.
$1 / $2 Cash Game Table
 
 
MainPage/OnLine.jpg
 
CashThursday1.jpg 

Plexiglas Between Each Seat On Our Tables
Gloves Provided / Please Bring Your Own Mask
Tempature Taken @Registration 
 
SwapHoldemPicFramed.jpg 
Looking For Something New? Sign-Up To Play In The Club's First Swap Hold'em Cash Game In August (Date TBA)
What's The Difference? 

 
Plexiglas Installed For Added Safety 
Harald_Mask_Pic_2.jpg
Play Safe @The Club 
 
 
 aaaline.jpg

  
 

GetInOnTheAction.jpg

JOIN US!

Sitting At Home During This Time Of Lock Down? Join Us For Some Fun Poker Action Every Week Night (7:15 PM) It's Easy To Get In On The Action, Just Contact Bob And I'll Get You Set Up To Play. (21 & Older Only)
 
aaaline.jpg
  
For More Info. To Play Text Bob 
 
JoinOurEmailList.jpg 
 
aces.jpg 
 
aaaline.jpg 
 

 


SceduleChangeAhead2.jpg

Week Day Cash Game Table And Sit & Go's

With Poker Action Hard To Find These Days Were Going To Expand Poker Action To Tuesday's & Thursday's In September At The Club With A Open Cash Game Table ($1-$2 NL) And A Sit & Go Tourney Table. Doors Open @ 5:00 P.M. Until 11 P.M.

More Info.Coming Soon
 
 
aaaline.jpg 

LiveAction2.jpg

Is Heating Up In July @The Club

If You Like Playing For Big Money Your Going To Want To Be Playing @The Club This Month, Our WPT Wild Card Game Is Coming Up Sunday July 12th, This One Will Put The Winner Into Our WPT Final Tables 9th Seat To Play For Two $2,000 Cash Packages. 9 Players 2 Big Winners! Then Comes Our July Championship Saturday With The Winner Guaranteed $1,000 And Over Two Grand In Payouts! Lots Of Safe Poker Action If Your Ready To Play Some Poker With Us In July!

CASH GAME PLAYERS
LiveAction2.jpg
 $1 / $2 NL Cash Game. Thursday 7/9 At The Club 
(Doors Open @ 5:00 P.M.)
 
cashGame1.jpg 

 
TEXT Bob To Play: (330) 310-9658

MainPage/WildCard.jpg

WPT Wild Card Game
Sunday, July 12th @ 2:00 P.M.
Open $50 Buy-In / $25,000 Chips / Re-Buy's (2 Hours) 
1 Seat Awarded To WPT Final Table On July 19th
Open To Guest Passes & If You Win We Pay Your Yearly Membership
So You Can Play The July 26th WPT Final Table!
 
Pre_Register_Click.jpg

MainPage/wptDeepStacks2.jpg

WPT FINAL TABLE
Sunday, July 26th @ 2:00 P.M.
Our 9 Final Table Players Only 
$25 Buy-In / $25,000 Chips
1 Re-Buy Chip (2Hours)
Two $2,000 Cash Winners (Top 2 Spots) 

RiverRoomWinnersWallBanner2.jpg


 
 
LivePoker2.jpg action2.jpg
 

Date Event Number Winner Winnings
Fri, Jul 3, 20 42 Bob $650
Sun, Jun 28, 20 41 Harold $220
Sat, Jun 27, 20 40 Rob $1,000
Fri, Jun 26, 20 39 Javier $190
Sun, Jun 21, 20 38 Dave $200
Sat, Jun 20, 20 37 Mike P. $250
Fri, Jun 19, 20 36 Carlo $200
Sun, Jun 14, 20 35 Chuck $350
Sun, Mar 22, 20 34 Ben WPT Final Table Seat
Sat, Mar 21, 20 33 Raymond $340
Fri, Mar 20, 20 32 Raymond $370
Sun, Mar 15, 20 31 Bryan $60 + 17 Pts.
Sat, Mar 14, 20 30 Jake $210
Fri, Mar 13, 20 29 Jim $280
Sun, Mar 8, 20 28 George R. $75 + 17 WPT Points
Sat, Mar 7, 20 27 Mark B. $300
Fri, Mar 6, 20 26 Jim $280
Sun, Mar 1, 20 25 Mike H. $300
Sat, Feb 29, 20 24 Sid $900
Fri, Feb 28, 20 23 Raymond $225
Sun, Feb 23, 20 22 Barker $75 + 17 WPT Points
Sat, Feb 22, 20 21 Mike P. $300 + $80 In Bounties
Fri, Feb 21, 20 20 Raymond $370
Sun, Feb 16, 20 19 Eric / Raymond $120 Each
Sat, Feb 15, 20 18 Mike P. $280
Fri, Feb 14, 20 17 DJ $310
Sun, Feb 9, 20 16 Sid $75 + 15 Pts.
Sat, Feb 8, 20 n/a Sid $325 + $250
Fri, Feb 7, 20 15 Jim $275
Sun, Feb 2, 20 14 Annette $590
Sat, Feb 1, 20 13 Jon $750
Fri, Jan 31, 20 12 Jim $240
Sun, Jan 26, 20 11 Dave $60 + 15 Pts.
Sat, Jan 25, 20 10 Bob K. $175
Fri, Jan 24, 20 9 Steven $135
Sun, Jan 19, 20 8 Ben $50 + Seat
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 Sid $675
Fri, Jan 17, 20 6 Angie $380
Sun, Jan 12, 20 n/a Barker $260
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 Jim $320
Fri, Jan 10, 20 4 Sid $220
Sun, Jan 5, 20 3 Dave $60
Sat, Jan 4, 20 2 Reggie $220
Fri, Jan 3, 20 1 Eric $205